Client Reviews

EXCELLENT
49 reviews on
Jan Joshua Chua
Jan Joshua Chua
2024-06-20
Dave was really thorough for the entire house inspection, and I was able to make an informed decision on whether to close the sale or not. I ended up not purchasing the house since there were a lot of MAJOR defects that I wouldn't have known about if not for the house inspection from Dave. Would definitely call them again for my next house inspection.
Lucas Meyer
Lucas Meyer
2024-06-19
Dave was great. He was punctual, professional, thorough, was informative while we completed the inspection, and was efficient in producing the report. I would highly recommend retaining Dave for your home inspection services.
Jacques Gagne
Jacques Gagne
2024-06-13
We recently had the pleasure of having Dave Earle from Home Safe Inspection Services to conduct our future home inspection, and we are thoroughly impressed. Dave professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail were evident throughout the process. He explained everything clearly, making sure we understood all aspects of the inspection, which provided us with great peace of mind. Dave thorough approach, combined with thoughtful touches like reminder for utilities made the experience exceptional. I highly recommend Dave for anyone seeking a top-notch home inspection service.
Seung Rhee Kil
Seung Rhee Kil
2024-06-06
Very detailed report is provided within 24 hour of the inspection. Website is simple but effective. His sample reports made sure that I knew what is to be expected on mine. His attention to detail is incredible. Thank you for the detailed inspection report.
Samantha Hanes
Samantha Hanes
2024-06-05
Excellent experience! Report was done within a day of the inspection and Dave was available to answer all our questions. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and highly recommend.
Paula MacKenzie
Paula MacKenzie
2024-05-26
We have used Dave a few times now and have had a wonderful experience as well as thorough home inspection. Thanks so much! Would highly recommend.
Brando
Brando
2024-05-20
I was recommended Home Safe inspection services from a friend. Was out of town the dates of my inspection and notified Dave, who was very receptive to the idea of doing the inspection without me present. Dave informed me he would leave a lot more details and pictures/videos to help inform me of the quality/repairs needed since he would not be able to show me in person. The report I received was really well detailed, with a good variety of pictures and videos. This made me confident in the work he put into the inspection. Dave even made sure he answered any questions I had over phone after the inspection, and checked in later to make sure I was satisfied. The attention to detail and customer service is top notch.
Jessica
Jessica
2024-05-18
Dave is incredibly knowledgeable and gives very thorough inspections. This is my second time purchasing a home and I wish I had him for the first time around too. 10/10 would recommend him